You are able to schedule your remaining lessons either over the phone with one of our professional staff members or you can access your account online and book any remaining lessons. You can call our office at (480) 802-0000 and we will be able to assist you. You are also able to schedule your remaining lessons with your assigned trainer who will schedule them directly with you at the end of the first session. This allows them to meet with you/your parents and evaluate where you are in terms of your skills and confidence level behind the wheel.
If you do not pass our road evaluation on the last day of training our school will provide you additional training until you are able to pass. We want you to succeed and will do all we can to help you. This is our commitment to our community and our students.
You must be at least 15½ years and 1 day of age to be eligible for a Instructional permit in Arizona.
Our behind-the-wheel trainers will pick you up and drop you off at home, school, or work. When you sign up for our in-class training sessions, like our Instructional permit class or Defensive Driving Class then you will come to our corporate office at 14040 N Cave Creek Rd, Suite 101 A, Phoenix AZ, 85022.
Yes, we offer behind-the-wheel training 7 days a week including most holidays.
All trainers have successfully completed background checks obtained fingerprint clearance, completed extensive training, and passed an exam administered by the AZ Motor Vehicle Division.
Yes, we do have female trainers available.
Our fleet consists of Mercedes Benz, BMW, Audi, Tesla, Mustang, Camaro, and Ford Edges. All our training vehicles are fully insured and licensed in compliance with state laws. Our entire fleet of vehicles is equipped with dual brakes, dual accelerators, dual mirrors, GPS tracking devices, and decals showing STUDENT DRIVER. In addition, our manual transmission cars are equipped with dual clutches, dual brakes, and dual accelerators.
Yes! Our school is approved and certified by the State of Arizona ADOT Motor Vehicle Division.
While driving with an instruction permit you must always be accompanied by a licensed driver who is at least 21 years of age seated in the front passenger seat.
One year is the validity for a permit and if it is going to expire then you can renew it for another year.
All students are required by state and federal law to provide a social security number to verify their identity. Also, when applying for a permit/license, students are required to provide the following:
- Two types of documents: one must have a clear photo OR Three types of documents without a photo.
- One document must be a primary source I.e.: AZ permit, birth certificate, US passport, AZ ID card, US Military ID card
- One document can be a Secondary document source I.E.: Social security card, w-2 form, bank card, school ID with photo, employee ID with photo, credit card.
- All documents must be originals OR certified copies.
- See here for complete documentation requirements.
A graduated license is issued to students who are at least 16 years old but less than 18 years old who have held a valid AZ permit for at least 6 months.
An operator license is issued to students over 18 years of age.
Yes. Our site is protected with the most secure server technology ensuring that your information is always protected. All the information you submit to the site is encrypted with 256 Bit Encryption.
An applicant for a Class G license must have a current Arizona instruction permit, which has been held for at least 6 months, or have a driver’s license from another state. An applicant must also have successfully completed a state-certified driver education program consisting of minimum 10 hours in-car instruction OR the parent/guardian must provide documentation that the student has completed at least 30 hours of supervised driving practice, with at least 10 nighttime hours.
If you have not started the course, we can process a refund less a $20 administrative fee. If you have already started the course, we can ONLY provide partial refunds.
All behind-the-wheel training sessions are one-on-one with an instructor. No other students will be in the car.
Yes, a parent may sit in the back and observe the lesson.
Yes, all students will receive an insurance certificate for the hours of training received. This includes any classroom instructions given – Instructional Permit Class & Teen Smart™ Defensive Driving Class
Yes. All trainers receive extensive ongoing training and are certified by the state of Arizona ADOT Motor Vehicle Division. They are also required to consent to an extensive background check.
Yes. Our Premium, Ultimate, Ultimate Plus, Supreme, Pristine, and Titanium Package include the final road evaluation conducted in our school car.
Our school does not charge any cancellation or rescheduling fees prior to 48hrs of the appointment. However, if you must cancel or reschedule an appointment in less than 48hrs a $50 cancellation fee will be due before scheduling any other behind-the-wheel training sessions. A $80 cancellation fee will be applied for No-Shows.
Yes. Every student must have a valid learner’s permit to take driving lessons. When you sign up for our Ultimate, Supreme, Pristine, or Titanium package the Instructional permit class will be included. You can get your permit on the same day.
We are open Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm and Saturday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm. We are also available over the phone on Sunday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.
You must have had your permit for 6 months + one day to be eligible for a driver’s license in Arizona. If your day of eligibility falls on a Saturday or Sunday, you must wait until the following workday (Monday).